Contacts

Home

Venue
Sponsors
Vision Maker Media
Lodging/Camping
Schedule
Performers
Workshops
Flute School
Vendors
Competitions
Merchandise
Volunteers
Scrapbooks
Links
Donate Now
Contacts

Event Mailing Address:

Native Rhythms Festival
   c/o Turtle Mound Flutes
4100 N. Wickham Rd. Ste 107A #108
Melbourne, FL 32935

Key Personnel:

Event Chair, Finance, & Performer Coordination:

Martha Pessaro
martha@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 452-1671

Event Vice Chair, Social Media:

John Ellis
john@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 254-0284

Vendor Coordinator:

Oliver Irlam
oliver@nativerhythmsfestival.com

Sponsor Coordinator, Silent Auction & Raffle Coordinator:

Susan Graves
susan@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 652-1584

Workshop Coordinator, School Day Activities Coordinator:

Zeta Gibbs
zeta@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 783-2946

Public Relations:

Bob Rish
bobr@nativerhythmsfestival.com

Competitions Coordinator:

Joyce Bugaiski
jbugaart@aol.com
(863) 937-4037

Volunteer Coordinator:

Teena Littlebear
teena@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(954) 494-1298

Fundraiser Dinner Coordinator:

Claire Ellis
claire@turtlemoundflutes.com
(321) 254-0284

 

Please send questions or comments regarding this website to webmaster@nativerhythmsfestival.com.